top of page

Staff and Faculty Distinctions

National Jefferson Award for Public Service -- Pat Killian 2021

National Jefferson Award for Public Service -- Kim Frock 2015

Margot Stern Strom Innovation Grant Recipient -- David Rhodes 2015

Spanish Teachers' Delta Kappa Gamma Society -- Elizabeth Gossett 2015



Conference Presenters:

New York State Art Teachers Association 75th Annual Conference, Kendra Echevarria, Presenter; Generate an Empathetic Classroom Culture Through the Lens of Emotional Literacy and SEL (2023)

EduCon 2018, Mike Palm, Presenter; Student Pacing and Mastery Learning in an Algebra Classroom (2018)


Annual Conference of the Association for Middle Level Education

Pam Walker, Presenter; CSI Reading: Using 21st Century Tools to Meet Common Core Standards in ELA (2016)


Conference for the Assocation of Independent and Religious Schools

Linda Cole and Kim Frock, Presenters; Sucessful Dual-Leadership Models (2015)


International Society for Technology in Education Annual Conference

Linda Cole, Presenter; Redefining Professional Development for the Curriculum of the Future (2015)


National Science Teachers Association Annual Conference

Pat Killian, Presenter; Successful Exploravision Projects (2015)


Facing History: Choices in Little Rock

David Rhodes, Regional Conference Organizer (2015)

bottom of page